Kontaktpersoner

Ekstern salg
 
 

Salgsleder Øst
Ken Jakobsen
E-mail: ken.jakobsen@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
Sjælland


Salgskonsulent
René Højen Pedersen
E-mail: rene.pedersen@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
København, Nordsjælland og Bornholm

 

Salgskonsulent
Tomas Aagesen Vinther
E-mail: tomas.vinther@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
Midt-, Vest-, og Sydsjælland

 

Salgsleder Vest
Glenn Bjerre Adsbøl
E-mail: glenn.adsboel@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
Jylland og Fyn

 

Salgskonsulent
Jacob Mortensen
E-mail: jacob.mortensen@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
Nordjylland

 

Salgskonsulent
Palle Madsen
E-mail: palle.madsen@roth-danmark.dk

Distrikt:
Fyn, Midt- og Sønderjylland

 Intern salg/teknisk support  
 

Henrik Jacobsen

Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 07
E-mail: henrik.jacobsen@roth-danmark.dk

 

Michael Saust

Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 05
E-mail: michael.saust@roth-danmark.dk

 
Sæbjørn Ennistig

Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 08
E-mail: sabjorn.ennistig@roth-danmark.dk

 

 Marked og produkter
 
 

Market Director, North Europe Group
Per Kronil

Mobil +45 24 76 46 48
Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 01
E-mail: per.kronil@roth-danmark.dk

 

Product Manager
Kim Steen Hansen

Mobil +45 40 10 93 26
Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 03
E-mail: kim.hansen@roth-danmark.dk

 

Projektkoordinator
Bo Engell Christensen

Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 06
E-mail: bo.christensen@roth-danmark.dk

 

Marketingansvarlig
Pia Rasmussen

Mobil +45 41 66 16 23
Direkte telefon +45 47 33 97 15
E-mail: pia.rasmussen@roth-danmark.dk